Events Calendar | Wicked Local - Salem


“A New Year”

Sat, Jan 14, 2017

Additional Times

  • Sat, Jan 7, 2017
  • Sun, Jan 8, 2017
  • Mon, Jan 9, 2017
  • Tue, Jan 10, 2017
  • More Times
  • Wed, Jan 11, 2017
  • Thu, Jan 12, 2017
  • Fri, Jan 13, 2017
  • Sun, Jan 15, 2017
  • Mon, Jan 16, 2017
  • Tue, Jan 17, 2017
  • Wed, Jan 18, 2017
  • Thu, Jan 19, 2017
  • Fri, Jan 20, 2017
  • Sat, Jan 21, 2017
  • Sun, Jan 22, 2017
  • Mon, Jan 23, 2017
  • Tue, Jan 24, 2017
  • Wed, Jan 25, 2017
  • Thu, Jan 26, 2017
  • Fri, Jan 27, 2017
  • Sat, Jan 28, 2017
  • Sun, Jan 29, 2017
  • Mon, Jan 30, 2017
  • Tue, Jan 31, 2017
  • Wed, Feb 1, 2017
  • Thu, Feb 2, 2017
Members of the Swampscott Arts Association will display their work at The Gallery at Grosvenor Park Nursing Center in an exhibit, called "A New Year." Opening reception is 3 to 5 p.m. Jan. 8. Light refreshments will be served. For information: 978-741-5700.


7 Loring Hills Avenue
Salem, MA 01970

“A New Year” image
Click