Events Calendar | Wicked Local - Salem


JF&CS Parent Support Group

Tue, Jan 24, 2017 10:45 am - 12:15 pm

  • Price: Free

Additional Times

  • Tue, Jan 31, 2017 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
  • Tue, Feb 7, 2017 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
  • Tue, Feb 14, 2017 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
  • Tue, Feb 21, 2017 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
  • More Times
  • Tue, Feb 28, 2017 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
  • Tue, Mar 7, 2017 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
  • Tue, Mar 14, 2017 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
  • Tue, Mar 21, 2017 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
  • Tue, Mar 28, 2017 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
  • Tue, Apr 4, 2017 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
  • Tue, Apr 11, 2017 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
  • Tue, Apr 18, 2017 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
  • Tue, Apr 25, 2017 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
  • Tue, May 2, 2017 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
  • Tue, May 9, 2017 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
  • Tue, May 16, 2017 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
  • Tue, May 23, 2017 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
  • Tue, May 30, 2017 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
  • Tue, Jun 6, 2017 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
  • Tue, Jun 13, 2017 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
  • Tue, Jun 20, 2017 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
  • Tue, Jun 27, 2017 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
  • Tue, Jul 4, 2017 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
  • Tue, Jul 11, 2017 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
  • Tue, Jul 18, 2017 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
  • Tue, Jul 25, 2017 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
  • Tue, Aug 1, 2017 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
  • Tue, Aug 8, 2017 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
  • Tue, Aug 15, 2017 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
  • Tue, Aug 22, 2017 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
  • Tue, Aug 29, 2017 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
  • Tue, Sep 5, 2017 10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Contact Information

Website: http://jfcsboston.org

This parent support group provides a safe and nurturing space for parents to explore what works best for them, their babies and their families. Mothers and fathers, with their babies (birth to age 1), can give and receive support, ask questions and build a community of support. Open to all faiths, races and sexual orientations. Registration is not required. This support group is run in partnership between Jewish Family and Children's Service and the Jewish Community Center of the North Shore.


4 Community Road
Marblehead, MA 01945

JF&CS Parent Support Group image
Click