Events Calendar | Wicked Local - Salem


Heritage Independent Films

Tue, Jan 24, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm

Additional Times

  • Thu, Jan 19, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Thu, Jan 26, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Tue, Jan 31, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Thu, Feb 2, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • More Times
  • Tue, Feb 7, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Thu, Feb 9, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Tue, Feb 14, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Thu, Feb 16, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Tue, Feb 21, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Thu, Feb 23, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Tue, Feb 28, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Thu, Mar 2, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Tue, Mar 7, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Thu, Mar 9, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Tue, Mar 14, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Thu, Mar 16, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Tue, Mar 21, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Thu, Mar 23, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Tue, Mar 28, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Thu, Mar 30, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Tue, Apr 4, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Thu, Apr 6, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Tue, Apr 11, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Thu, Apr 13, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Tue, Apr 18, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Thu, Apr 20, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Tue, Apr 25, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Thu, Apr 27, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Tue, May 2, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Thu, May 4, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Tue, May 9, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Thu, May 11, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Tue, May 16, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Thu, May 18, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Tue, May 23, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Thu, May 25, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Tue, May 30, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Thu, Jun 1, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Tue, Jun 6, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Thu, Jun 8, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Tue, Jun 13, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Thu, Jun 15, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Tue, Jun 20, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Thu, Jun 22, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Tue, Jun 27, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Thu, Jun 29, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Tue, Jul 4, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Thu, Jul 6, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Tue, Jul 11, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Thu, Jul 13, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Tue, Jul 18, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Thu, Jul 20, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Tue, Jul 25, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Thu, Jul 27, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Tue, Aug 1, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Thu, Aug 3, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Tue, Aug 8, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Thu, Aug 10, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
  • Tue, Aug 15, 2017 11:30 am - 1:10 pm
Hollywood Hits Theater will screen mystery and independent films. Cost: general admission, $5; students and seniors, $4.


7 Hutchinson Dr
Danvers, Ma 01923

Heritage Independent Films image
Heritage Independent Films image
Heritage Independent Films image
Heritage Independent Films image
Heritage Independent Films image
Heritage Independent Films image
Click